Day 364: A Day In The Pub

I decided to try and get a few of my mates together for a sunday sesh.

The day started with myself, Stevo and Colin in Revolution. Sadly Colin was driving so the drinking was left to myself and Stevo, who for some reason kept ordering us pitchers of strawberry woo woo's instead of beer. Not complaining tho, my motto is: If it's wet, drink it!

Dave turned up after the football finished, and after a burger and a few more drinks we headed to a couple of different pubs. We eventually met up with Mark in Soul, and from there headed to Campus, a bar none of us ahd been in since it was "Berlins" back when we were 18. We were all pretty tipsy by then, and I nearly got in a fight with a boy who looked like he was 12! he skipped the queue in the bar, when we pointed this out to him he just laughed, so I said to the bar man in a rather loud voice,

"You better serve that guy first! He's probably got school in the morning!"
To which he mumbled something about being a student at college or uni, im not sure what, to which I replied, " Better not stay out too lat,e is it your standard grades in the morning!"

he then wandered off with his drink, only to return a couple of minutes later to start shoving me, he said in quite a threatening manner, "Once you get your drink, i'm sitting over there!" And pointed to his seat, i'm honestly not sure if he was after a fight or a snog, either way I wasn't interested.

Little shit!

It was karaoke night at Campus and I'm happy to say the the DJ had my two favourite songs, so Stevo and I re-enacted my favourite karaoke experience.

After another couple of drinks, we headed back up to do another classic, sadly I have no footage, but HERE is a video of the last time I sang this song to perfection.

The rest of the boys headed upstairs to Garage, I decided to call it a night and sneak off, any more drinks and I think I might have died!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.