Travelling

It was pouring with rain this morning when I left my flat to go to the airport. I was a bit of in a grumpy mood because I didn't have enought sleep, due to leaving everything to the last minute last night. The rain didn't help my mood. On top of that a stupid cow at the Scotmid gave me a hard time because I bought a chocolate to get change for the bus. She told me that they're not supposed to give change. I was just gonna argue the fact that I didn't just ask for change, that I actually bought a chocolate, so she had to give me change anyway, but I decided just to leave it there. She was just making my bad mood even worse..

I took this photo from the bus on my way to the airport.

Anyway, the rest of the journey, although a bit wet at the start, went well. The flight was good with just a few turbulences and the weather in Barcelona was much nicer. There was still daylight at 6.00pm! :)

Feeling really tired from the journey just now and not doing much this evening..

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.