Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

Penguin socks!

Hi everyone!

So, today's blip is of the penguin socks that I got for Christmas! (The weathers been crap, so I haven't been able to get out and take pictures).

Not much has happened over the past couple of days. My laptop has been acting up - really badly - and I'm pretty sure it hasn't got long left. If it's off charge for more than 10 minutes, it shuts down, so the battery is obviously on it's last legs. The volume control buttons don't work, and sometimes it just randomly restarts. It's really annoying. Although, considering I've had it for over 3 years and never had a problem, I guess I should sorta expect it.

So, tomorrow I'll be going over to a friends house for Hogmany (New Years Eve), which I'm looking forward to!!

Hope you all have a good Tuesday!!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.