woofcity

By woofcity

mono

The pups have had a fun morning waiting for the rain to stop. They have been making nests in a pile of towels circling round and round until it was just right. I nearly gave in and thought about washing something else but then I saw the casual chewing and their look of innocence which always spells bad news. Having lost their play area they settled on a shoe box to demolish. Storm sat inside to eat his way to freedom assisted by Emily. I made this a mono as I had to play with it to show up both of Storm's eyes, the joy of a dark coloured pet

A reasonable walk in the dry along the Cuckoo Trail, not the most exciting walk but a hard path. Hardly anyone out today which is a relief for us given Emily is in season, every walk makes me nervous. Stopped off to buy milk on the way home dodging the apocalypse shoppers. That's where everyone was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.