The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

Dead fish hats !

Well, what a foul day that was! I don't think it ever got light enough today to take any decent pics at all, and the rain just bucketed down almost non stop!
Oh how I loathe this foul country in the depths of winter! - still on the plus side tomorrow is January ........yipee!
Today's only offering I am afraid is a quick shot of Dylan and Mylah wearing the dead fish hats I made for them for Christmas, albeit a bit upside down!!

Happy new year all my fellow blippers, thank you so so much for all the comments, inspiration and love you have shown me over the last 9 months. I started blipping at a really difficult time, and you have all helped me to get to the happy place I am today. May 2014 be a great year for all of you, (and I look forward to seeing your record of it) God bless xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.