Happy New Year 2014....The Usual Suspects

I got this postcard in the post this morning and was asked to share this with everyone.
These two got tired of walking and decided to catch the train instead..I think they may have a long wait.

No fireworks around this neck of the woods.

Thank you so much for your comments.......I so appreciate them...Please forgive my tardiness of late......it has been bigger than the Goddesses Bra for this old girl.....and I am hoping to get back to normal real soon....(whatever that is).

I am happy to of found this train track...I think it could very well be a blip goldmine.

I hope you all had a wonderful time last night .....and always really....why relegate it to one night...may every day and night be joyous in 2014 and every year you decide to hang around on this awesome & beautiful blue spinning ball.

Love Gitama and the Usual Suspects.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.