A confused genius

By Lez11

New Year's Day

I have decided to blip another year in my life through 2014. It's been a while since my last blip but I have a good year planned and I want to keep a diary of it.

I've had ups and downs throughout 2013.

- My nan died.
- Work stressed me out so I got a new job which I love.
- one of my best mates had a baby boy
- I went snowboarding in winter park, Colorado.
- I went to Las Vegas to party and to watch the NASCAR
- I went on 3 different stag doo's, to Leeds, Newcastle & Bournemouth.
- I visited Edinburgh and Glasgow, beautiful cities.
- I went to v-festival
- I went to the MEN arena Manchester and watch tiesto and Calvin Harris

I've got a lot planned already for 2014 like:

- Montriond, France snowboarding
- Munich, stag doo
- V-festival

I've also got things in the pips line as well like:

- Ukraine, Chernobyl to see the ghost town
- Portugal, stag doo
- Newquay stag doo
- Somewhere in the far easy, hopefully Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur to watch the F1

I've also decided to write me a to do list, it's not a New Years resolution but its something to keep me motivated.

- start my blip again
- Lose weight (lots of it)
- Get fit (for snowboarding and for my health)
- don't drink so much (my only bad habbit)
- Maybe start back on the dating scene (it's been a look time since I went on a date)

2014 here I come!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.