Sound Illustrations Challenge Day 3

SOUND CUE

I think you need to see this LARGE.

I sat through day one of the fifth test and was pretty usefully satisfied with progress although somewhat amazed that Smith and Haddon had managed to rescue Australia ... yet again. England must regard these fellas as the worst possible nuisance and who can blame them? Congratulations to Stokes. He's a pretty fair find in anyone's language, I'd say.

Anyway by 6:30 my mind turned to thoughts of Blip and I suddenly came to realise that since the advent of 2014 I had not re-established my Blue Mountain's credentials. Accordingly I drove down to Echo Point where I was greeted by two things .... surprisingly thick eucalypt inspired mountains summer haze AND some truly gorgeous light. How could I resist?

Then came the issue of sound for Cathaber's Challenge. What link to provide? OH HECK .. WHY NOT? This place can be pretty inspiring sometimes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.