elfin

By elfin

Wardrobe edit

Firstly happy new year - no excuse for not being on blip for the last few days I just haven't got round to it. Had a great trip to London including seeing the fabulous War Horse.

Got home on Wednesday and me and the fella decided to write a list of things we need / want to do in the house before the baby comes. Already crossed a few things off and today I did another - sort out my clothes. I like clothes so finding the fella wardrobe space when he moved in was a little tricky. As a lot of my clothes no longer fit, I decided to edit my wardrobe into a pregnancy collection and put most of the rest into storage bags and some to the charity shop. I ended up with quite a lot to go away but also quite a few dresses and tops that I think will fit for a while more. Really want to try and keep my style while pregnant and I think I've got some good basics to work with.

All I need to do now is to go through by gym / running stuff - of which I have a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.