Day Four of ..............

.......... the Sound Illustration Challenge as set by cathaber.

I took three photos today - all of the same thing ..... this is the best of the three with a one-click abstract process thingy ..... am not thrilled with it as a journal entry and I'm not that keen, either, on the ...sound link ... but they seem to fit quite well together.

Five stars for the first person to tell me where you could see this image in its original "unfaffled" state (not really fair to those outside of the UK to be honest but I'll try to do something more international at a later date to even things up.

Shadow sends many tailwags for all the compliments you lavished upon him - and I thank you too.



NIKON D5200 : f/5.6 : 1/40" : 105mm : ISO 1250 : EV -0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.