AlrightFlower

By AlrightFlower

Back to normal

Yup, Christmas is over. The Christmas card making stash has been firmly shoved in the top cupboard, and this is the first 'ordinary' card of 2014. I've a nagging feeling I did a similar card for her last year - must pay more attention...

I've finished the upstairs painting today - all three doors eggshelled to within an inch of their little wooden lives - so just waiting for a call back from the decorator, then I can schedule in the carpet and blind fitting and delivery of the new wardrobe. I've ended up having to go for flat pack as a built wardrobe won't fit up my stairs, but hey ho.

And then finally I'll be able to sleep in a bed again woo hoo!

Am desperately trying not to think about Monday - work and Weight Watchers, it will not be a good day I fear.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.