That's it for another year:-(

Quite a busy wee day...few hours work into the early afternoon.

Then I nipped into town with Mr R and the boys...Es waited at home with Grandpa. A certain high street mobile chain have been pestering Mr R and I for over a month because we were due a phone upgrade. I couldn't entertain them before Christmas I was too busy to even think about it. Thought I should get it sorted today before I'm back in harness again on Monday:-(. So we did...both sorted out with new phones.

Thank The Lord we did do that as after dinner we packed away Christmas...the new phones helped combat somewhat how depressing that is.

The other highlight was that I persuaded my three boys to take their Father and myself for a coffee when we were in the town...which some did willingly...others a little more grudgingly:-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.