It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Bishop Sounds Disco......

This is my Boss at work....although tonight we were equals! lol
He runs his own Disco Called "Bishop Sounds Disco"
I have to say its very impressive!! Its a great set up and I can tell ya if you want a great night then he's your man.
Garri and I were only going for about an hour so I could practice my photography...We got there at 6:30pm and left at 11pm! OOps lol

I will put a link to his Facebook page but I have spent hours going through my 300 odd pics and edited quite a few for Richard to use for his page and his website when its up and running.

I started off not having a clue but about 100 pics in I started to get the hang of it. Tripod was used at the start but then I had to ditch it. I stuck it on auto ISO in the end as it did a better job than me! The average ISO was about 3200 but I found by using the +/- button to stop it down 1.3 made the shots the perfect light level.

I've uploaded a good few on Flickr so you can see some of my hard work.
All comments gratefully received ;-)

Its 3:30am and I'm just going to upload a few more on Flickr then I'm off to bed as I'm meeting Paula tomoz

TTFN
Draco The Disco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.