Tinks

By Tinks

Paddy Mick!

Somebody had left the front door open today and I realized it must of been open for quite some time. Archie was having his afternoon nap so he was safe but my heart stopped as it had dawned on me that I hadn't seen the dog for a very long time!

I called Willow, who I was convinced had done one but she came running happily from the other room! Thank goodness! To reward her for not running off and for coming when I shouted her, I gave her with a bone.

She sat chewing it happily, Archie got up from his nap and he decided he wanted a go too! So, I spent the rest of the afternoon watching Archie take Willows bone out of her mouth and try and put it in his, then me taking the bone off Archie giving it back to Willow and Archie throwing a complete hissy fit!

In the end I got the camera! What an expression!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.