Tinks

By Tinks

0 - Naughty in 6 seconds!!

I was definately not going to Blip Archie today, he's been on my blip far too often this week!

Chateau Tinks has quite obviously had a little bugger about this week!
What can I say, I was checking my e mail, it took about 2 minutes tops! It wouldn't be so bad but I do have a baby gate on the kitchen door (which I forgot to put on obviously!) I learnt a lot this week though....

1. Archie likes chocolate!
2. Don't assume for 1 second that he's playing nicely when my back's turned!
3. There's no point having eyes in my arse if I'm sitting on it!
4. Use the baby gates - that's what they're there for!
5. Taking his photo is not a good substitute for teaching him the error of his ways!

Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.