barking mad!

By mcd3

My Chrissy Pressie!!

I have been waiting ....it was a wee bit late ....but sooo worth the wait!

I can get my camera (and any lenses I may add!) My glasses (reading and sunnies!!) My wallet (not that big and very often empty!) My new Samsung note (if I really needed to have it with me! ) phone ...... you name it!! (a small dog?? - mibby not!) I found it on Etsy after being bored with boring old, dull camera bags - you can get them custom made - which was my original intention - but I took so bloody long to decide which leather, which material, etc etc I gave up ....but then - this one appeared on the shop page and I thought - that'll do me thank you very much!

The quality is superb, pockets everywhere and she even threw in s wee extra purse!! I am delighted with it! Check out Porteen Gear on Etsy ....do you think I will get commision?? x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.