AnyOldIron

By AnyOldIron

Pig Of A Day

My week of terrible photo/crowbarred titles continues ...

Not such a productive day today after a 3am ridiculous worry session. I woke up in a hot sweat thinking about Sporty Boy and how I haven't prepared him at all for university and/or real life (he is only 14!). This escalated into a rather prolonged panic about how my generation has royally screwed up the universe for his generation so when I woke up this morning I felt terrible.

Not much transcribing done today then and i felt so low I needed to bring out the big guns in order to cheer myself up - the last two episodes of Pride and Prejudice on YouTube over a long lunch (the one with the wet shirt and the one with the weddings).

Hard core cheering up worked wonders and I was able to drag myself back to the computer for a while. Cheers Mr Firth!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.