chrissypav

By chrissypav

Take A Seat.

Had a lovely walk today, when i left the house i wasn't sure in which direction i would be walking, i got to the end of the road and turned right.When i reached the end of the next road i decided to turn left... This led me towards Telscombe Village but instead of heading right and going down the lane to the village i turned left and headed over the Tye mingling with the sheep and walked to Saltdean .. After three muddy dogs wanting to greet me and almost knocking me off my feet and treading through puddles and walking almost Three miles, i popped into the Co-op and bought artificial sweetener for my son.. I then doubled back on myself homeward bound... I almost posted a pic of my childhood memories for my Project 52 challenge you can check it HERE I couldn't find the letter but i found a madonna and child plaque i made for my other nan when i was in primary school...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.