Someones bin at

Me Crumpet, greedy little monkeys.....I am on a diet and
crumpets are low fat I added lashingsa little butter
so that's ok eh.....I went to my local butcher today and
this veeery posh lady was in front of me she had a real
fur coat on it was down to her ankles..anyhoo I was
chatting to a girl I used to work with when the posh wifey
said
"Gooday Butcher I have been told everything is well hung
in your establishment"........
silence.......then the four butcher
guys faces went scarlett......the other women in front of me
started to snigger then I looked at my pal and we both
burst out laughing then the butchers all started to laugh
then the Posh Wifey started to laugh in a posh way like
but I don't think she knew what she was laughing at hahahahahaha
cheered me up no end did that. The laughing of course :-O
Hope your all having a good day :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.