Brookeside

By Brookeside

Visiting mummy's work

Today mummy was off so we had another full day together! We visited mums friend auntie linda and her new baby. Little Xander is very cute and very like his big brother! Although I played with Daniels toys and didn't pay much attention to Xander. Then it was lunch, nap and toddler sense. I had a brilliant time at toddler sense. All of the kids were running around (me included!) and not really paying much attention but we had so much fun! I think we all missed class over the holidays. Then we took a trip into mummy's work as I've not seen anyone since I was a lot smaller! I got to sit at mums desk, type on her computer, draw, and even 'helped' with the filing. I was pretending I was shy for a while but soon stopped that pretence ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.