Blownoutsky

By Blownoutsky

Company Man

Day Nine of the 365 challenge.

It may have been easier to start in the summer's long, bright evenings rather than the doldrums of January. I got a bit stressed out this week about having forced myself to post every day, even if no interesting subjects presented themselves. But I realised that there are other ways to create a scene, so to speak!

I enjoyed the weekend blip of beer bottles on my glass table so returned armed with a few old faces from a box of toys from my parents' house. It started as a possible homage to Storm Thorgerson's Wish You Were Here cover for Pink Floyd, but I wasn't prepared to torch the Imperian Guard! Quick ferret for a backdrop worked quite well, though it is thoroughly un-canonical:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.