My 40th year

By 54r4h

A Good Friday

Took the dogs out for a walk, and forgot my camera. I used to always have it with me in my hand, in my bag, in the car. It is a habit I want to get back to. Hopefully Blip will lead me back that way. The dogs love having a good sniff around this grassy mogul field. They loved their walk. After school Indias oldest and absolutely beloved by all of us friend Lottie came for a play and tea. India and Lottie met as 'bumps' when Jane (Lotties mum) and I met at NCT classes. Jane is a fabulous and firm friend, when she's drunk she always says, I can't believe we're friends! Jane is very organised, never late, always looks gorgeous and is tidy and I am the opposite!! We have great fun together! We have a good debrief and catch up most Fridays and it gets us prepared for a whole weekend with our delightful husbands....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.