Birthday...

Little Joseph Stanley is 15 today.
It's not the best photo, I realise this but I felt compelled to show the birthday boy.
Part of his present still hasn't arrived, unfortunately and annoyingly, but at least he has something and as much as it gets on my nerves when people don't give birthday presents on birthdays, it's been totally out of my hands since I placed the order mid-November!
Hopefully it will come soon...

Alex was working so Ferguson and I went to St Helens and joined them for their celebratory birthday tea out at Wintons Pizza in Upholland.
Ferguson weirdly chose Cottage Pie (with peas!) and completely cleared his plate! I was really pleased with his good, fun behaviour and he was fascinated with Minecraft on Nimah's iPad.
On the way home he asked me if he could have it on mine.
I'm not paying £4.99 for a game....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.