PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Back in Black (and white)

My first blip for ages, apologies to those who knew me and wondered what I was up too...

and apologies to the rest of you for having to read my drivel and look at my blips!

So after a (very early) mid life crisis, a few things have changed.

I have resigned from teaching, well very nearly. I have resigned from full time teaching and will shortly start a new career.

We have sold our house and made a 'mini-move' to a rented house. In March we will make a big move down to Devon.

The current Mrs Mart and myself have bought (well very nearly) a Post Office and Stores in a small village on Dartmoor. I will move down in March, the rest of the family (Mrs Mart, Dozy and Jacca) will follow at the end of June once they have finished GCSE's/A' Levels/work.

I look forward to catching up on a few journals.

Mart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.