PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Keep Apart Two Chevrons

This is a photo of a colleagues creative art work based on one of my previous blips.

She gave it to me for Christmas, and I have not had an opportunity to thank her personally. She is a lovely creative person, I now have a couple of her designs, and I wish her every success in her creative endeavours.

I drove down the M5 motorway today towards Somerset. It may just be me, but the road traffic safety signs 'Keep apart two chevrons,' always have me hysterically and manically shouting at the painted road surface:

"You chevron, move over there, and you stay over that side. No, I told you to stay over there and not go anywhere near him again. If you two move closer together again, then I am going to kick both of your butts!"

That can keep me occupied all the way to Bridgewater!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.