amartian

By amartian

Yay!

Nevis Range is go! A late start for me today, post my last receipts for tax, order some sterling board, get my email off to make sure I'm getting the right A/L for my playtime :) And an afternoon of sliding. Big powder in the Goose Gully! :) Yay! :) Blip, carry your camera ... was having fun trying to take some photos of the sliders up there. We had a professional photographer sliding with the ski patrol today... he has taken some amazing photos up there in the past and had some real sweet ones from this morning, beautiful silhouettes in gorgeous light. I was telling everyone about Blipfoto ... 'it's this really chilled out and beautiful bit of the internet ... everyone just really into their beautiful photos ....' .... :) ..... 'A chilled out bit of the internet? .... We didn't think it existed!' ... :)

Here .... a skier sliding the summit run .... Big Ben Nevis in the background. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.