A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Making progress!

I've spent most of today working on the hallway floor! I've been scrubbing at it like mad and I can see a difference! Bicarbonate of soda is clearing the grime very well! I'm also going to have impressive arm muscles by the time it's finished!

I laid the carpet today as it was getting in the way. This blip is it mid progress! It was dark by the time I finished so I didn't get a good photo of it! It makes the floor look a million times better already!

Back at Rainbows tonight meaning another crazy day. I also learnt that my sister is expecting a baby boy. Personally I would want to the surprise if it was me. I didn't get it with Charlotte as my mum was ill and wanted to know just in case but I wouldn't find out next time (thinking positive!).

Off to bed now as I'm shattered and have another busy day tomorow. I've got a to-do list as long as my arm in the morning! It's good being busy though! And worth it as my downstairs is almost finished now after 5 years in our house!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.