A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

It's Up!!!!!!!

I know I could blip better but this is a significant moment! I brought this new curtain pole in Feb 2012 and it only went up today! It has been a BIG cause of conflict in our relationship so the fact that it's up is a huge deal!!! I am a very happy lady!

Today I also ran to the in-laws for lunch and have enjoyed a lovely afternoon there. We got home and Charlotte has read to me. Again she is word perfect and this is the first time she's read this book so I think these are too easy now and she needs to go up a level but I don't want to be one of those parents trying to tell the teacher how to do her job.

Now to finish a lovely day off with....paperwork while hubby plays on his playstation ....yawn!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.