Double Shot Mummy

By JPS

Bailee and Coco!

Looking down at Oscar.

Today, Bailee was adamant she wanted to wear Coco, the class mascot, to the park! He stayed perched on her back for the whole 90 minutes. We were just about home when Bailee announced that Coco had woke up now and needed to get out....

So pleased to get my camera back today! Got my flash out for the first time in the park.... (Have only used it a handful of times throughout it's 4-year life). All this technical stuff really gets me... I managed to work out that having it set on 1/4 seemed to be the amount it needed outdoors.

Bailee's nursery teacher said that she can add now. No-one has intentionally taught her. Clever chicken.

Daddy is in Oman at some posh looking resort. He really didn't need to send me pictures of him 'roughing it'. Could do with a break away. We miss our Centre Parcs trips from the UK.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.