Walkies Pleeeeese

Hi Tom

Just look at these two begging me to take them out. Tails wagging and standing by the back door...I know all the signs. I took them around the fields before they took themselves again. I really needed to try and clear my head. This cold you brought back with you is still with me...thanks for that.

I'm armed with vitamin C, Lemsip and Sudafed. I really need this cold to go as it's getting to me now. It's all in my head. Headaches, blocked nose, sore throat...I've had enough now.

I have managed to extend my swimming lessons today. The class that come in after us are not coming until half term so we can have extra water time. My special needs need all the time I can give them. They were on form today!!!! Not sure if that's a good or bad thing. One said he was really pleased with himself today as he hadn't sworn at me :) I was pleased about that too.

Despite not feeling great I'm going to Zumba. Hopefully that will sweat it out of me. I should have done a weights session with Danny today but I had such a bad headache at the time I just couldn't. Unlike me to turn something like that down. Never mind always another day.

Hope it doesn't snow too much in Montana. Have a good day x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.