The Rose

Hi Alex and Louise

This is the one and only shot I took today or should I say tonight. I went out for dinner with the girls while dad, Nick and Tom went to watch the replay at Ipswich. Shame they lost.

We went to The Rose in Shenfield. It's been closed for a while for refurbishment. The food was so nice. They have done it up really well. It won't be the last time we visit that place.

Today has been busy so good job I was up at 5.15 to fit everything in. Bootcamp done, short run done, washing on, ironing started, swimming done, another run, more washing on, more ironing started, more washing on, more ironing started....you get the picture. Tom is going back tomorrow and the washing machine and iron (and me) can have a rest.

Picked up more football kits to be sent out to The One Love Project in India. Once again people have been so very kind donating to such a great cause. The children will be delighted when they turn up.

Talking of donating...thank you so very much Damnonii for you very generous donation to my justgiving page. I appreciate it so very much x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.