Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Respond

Respond to every
call that excites
your spirit.

Rumi


So tired I'm having a difficult time thinking straight… Lovely day today with first a group of younglings that apparently missed me since we saw each other the last time. :) That's really nice and heart warming. And some kind of 'evidence' that I'm doing something right. After a while with them my good friend accompanied us and I was grateful! She helped me out explaining words in Arabic that they didn't understood in English. Then came the next youngling and he was all fun and jokes today. Lot of laughs and giggles to end my day at work. :)

Tomorrow is my day off and I will miss work! But, I need this day to catch up a bit. Since my jog last Sunday I haven't been out jogging. I have had a bit of a sore throat since that jog… I think I inhaled to much cold air. It's hard not to… I mean, you do need to breathe… But, I have a plan for it and will try that tomorrow. I need to get out, that's it. And then there's my paper and doing some cocking.

Lights are still lit in the trees and around town. I'm happy for that! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.