A confused genius

By Lez11

I ay normal

I enjoyed benefits street last night but it does frustrate you some of the stuff that comes out of their mouths. I was texting my mates char and gem during the programme slagging off the people, as you do and Gem decides to send us a pic of her saying 'I ay normal' (pic). It did make me smile.

I've been looking for flights to Geneva today as I haven't booked my flights yet for snowboarding. They are £164 at the moment which ain't to bad as my snowboard bag is included in the price.

Another sub 30min 5km run tonight. I ran 5km in 29mins 45seconds. It would be good if I could find a running buddie who lives near me for motivation.

My old footy mate text me last night asking if I wanted to go footy training on Wednesday. I said no as I quit playing footy 7years ago and I haven't played since. He keeps texting me begging to go though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.