Evening at Hill End

The Boss and Bossess went out to diner this evening. I stayed home to practise my warning warning warning barking just in case it was needed. I am pretty good at warning warning barking but got confused today when a courier turned up in a white van. Couriers are yello and I never bark at them but when this white van arrived …well…what can you do…so I did.

The diner cost $12.50. They had a hot fresh white loaf with extra butter ($1.00) fish and chunky fries and a cheesecake which was divided in two. And The Boss had a diet coke.

Oh…did I mention they had a $50.00 gift certificate as well…silly me!

There is a newer subdivision by the restaurant and they drove up to have a look and tonight’s image happened.
Then they came home and because I had done such a grrreat job of defending the place I got an outing. 16,000 dog trots to be exact.
Half that for The Boss.

Up the hill?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.