Still busy!

40 min walk on my lead, around the streets first thing.

Ann finished off painting the flat this morning. I've been allowed to lie on the bed while she paints. Yay! She says there's still loads of things that she could be doing, (eg she hasn't painted the doors) but she says she's too tired and isn't going to do anything else.

Ann went out for lunch in town with a couple of friends, so I had a snooze in my bed for a few hours, then it was off to 'Braidburn Valley' so I could have a good run around and a swim.

On the way home we popped into the cinema to pick up a couple of tickets for the 'Railway Man' cos Ann's off out to dinner with a friend tonight and then is going to see a film. Is it really £10.95 to go to the pictures these days? The last time Ann went was to see 'Mama Mia' and I'm sure she only paid about £6?!

Ann says she needs a little rest before she goes out again........................

........................So we're both having a little snooze now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.