Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Some people

Some people feel the rain.
Others just get wet.

Bob Marley


This quote has nothing to do with this photo… nothing at all., I just like it a lot The photo is of a shoemaker store. My boots been in for a sole and heel repair and I picked them up before work. They're over 10 years old and you could think that it's not worth putting a lot of money into such oldies… But, they're not only still good locking (and will be even nicer after I treat the surface also…), they're really comfortable! Best shoes ever, I think. So, instead of buying a new pair for half the repair price, that would last for tops a year I chose my boots.
It's been a lot to do at work today and I'm again almost tired to think… Will go to bed early, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.