Jack James

By JackJames

9am start, lectures in the old library in the geography building. 'Landscape Dynamics' - very interesting, all about the interaction of tectonic and erosive processes, how each influences the topography and surface geography. It's somewhat of a relief to have a physical geography lecture after so many compulsory human ones. Human geography is interesting, but I undoubtedly feel more at home in a physical lecture.

Headed home in the brilliant sunshine, got some coffee, made myself a huge lunch. My day then sort of drifted... I can't really say I did very much, but went out and took this photo on the way to to shops to get food for the flat meal (BROCCOLI & ANCHOVY STROZZAPRETI), Marek as the honorary guest. Sean had friends over, they had nice chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.