Here goes......

By Lindiloo

Collaboration

Started today with a visit to the dentist for a check up. I hate the dentist and had been worrying as I had a bit of a "twinge". Turned out I have fractured my tooth! No idea how hut there you have it. The "twinge" was caused by movement and pressure and one of the cusps on the tooth was too high so has been filed down to see if that helps. Glad that's over for another 6 months.
This evening I stayed on at work and we had a collaborative life drawing session. This was great fun and a great way to warm up to life drawing again. There was a mix of colleagues and other artists and it was a really good mix of people. The results varied from the ridiculous to the stunning and everyone contributed something. Here's a selection of what was produced this evening. Pretty knackered now so it may well be tomorrow before I get around to doing much in the way of commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.