BrownBuddy1

By BrownBuddy1

My Treat, Wheres My Treat.

Bud has got me on a piece of string! We're walking along, I stop to look at something and immediately he jumps up onto the nearest log, stone or rock. "My treat, my treat" say these imploring eyes. He gets his treat whether or not I take a photo as I can't resist the eyes! I fear you are going to get a lot of these photos! Poppy has also got wise to this and always meanders up at the last minute to partake of hers as she know what one gets the other also gets!

In this photo you should be able to see the money tree on the bottom right. The waterfall and the pool are magical, the embedded coins in the fallen tree trunk are offerings to the fairies. It is, of course, in the Fairy Glen, the RSPB wood just outside Rosemarkie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.