Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

It's definitely January... after our big freeze last week, we're gearing up for more frigid air (not as bad as the big freeze was) but today brings, cold, wind & snow. I just not much of a fan of it all. haha..

We had moved the bird feeders yet again to a more better viewing area. I just happened to be going by the window and saw the Northern Cardinal waiting in the wings to gobble up some sunflower seeds :)

In the process today of clearing out some kitchen cabinets/cupboards. I have gotten some kitchen items from mother in law's house and am wondering where it is all going to go. I do love vintage kitchen items and have accumulated a few things myself. Now with her items it all has to fit together somehow :)

Hope things are warmer in your corner of the world

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.