pattons6

By pattons6

I saw grandma and grandad

I have had a good day, compared to last night anyway. I woke up late last night with sore ears and mouth. I only wanted cuddles from daddy, then I wanted cuddles from mummy. Eventually I settled down cuddling with mummy in her bed.

Today we went to get more nappies. 300 nappies later mummy is happy we have enough. I got to go shopping in this special trolley with a car attached to the front, I need to demand that we use these every time we go shopping.

We then went to drop Grandmas Sunday papers off, mummy said that my brother was going to run up the stairs with them but I got so excited when we pulled into grandmas car park that she took us all up to not disappoint me.

I had a Sunday dinner today, a little bit toast beef, roast potatoes, peas, Yorkshire pudding And gravy. I also managed a little pudding, oh I'm full.

I have had great fun playing with my brother and sister this afternoon. We played blocks, Lego and tea parties.

It's bed time know, I'm shattered. I did have a little nap but was very grumpy when I got up. So now I'm off to bed, with medicine, teething liquid and vapour rub on my tummy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.