Moving Again.

Woo Hoo!
I finished processing the wedding pictures and put them on disc for the bride and groom to go through.
Next it is getting the book and the slide show done - but that isn't such a rush.

So, as it was a nice late(ish) afternoon I headed out to get some fresh air and some movement to the weary and stiff body.

I headed off to the Forth to see about getting some shell beach and sunset shots.

On the way down the path I stopped and did some shots of the trees where I used a long exposure and moved the camera during the exposure.
One day I might actually do them with the camera on the tripod (most folk say it is the best way to do them - but I quite like the bit of lateral movement that you get by doing them handheld).

The water coming down the stream was too high to get the shell beach which was a bit of shame.
But the sky was colouring up nicely.

Then the cloudbank moved in.............

You can see the shots Here if you want

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.