Looking After The Wee One

After failing to look after the wee one and seeing him going headlong down the steps yesterday, SWMBO and I thought we had better go and see how how he was.

Bags had sent us a picture last night which showed a large red bump across his forehead but there was no sign of it this morning.

Rooting about in the loft this afternoon I came across this which I put together for a competition a while ago.
I am sure you can work out where it is.
It was originally done as a personal project to look a bit like somebodys scattered pictures (but I didn't want to confuse things by using too many).
Yhe irony is that the man in the wheelchair would never have made it there (especially in a chair) and he certainly would not have been able to head towards the exit.

Could this be considered responsable drinking?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.