The beholder's eye

By uniqueandlovely

My Lichen love affair continues..........

It has been a lovely day today, cold and frosty to start, and some beautiful winter sunshine, at times I could hear the birds singing and if I closed my eyes I could almost imagine it was March! - not long to go now!!
All that said I was still stuck for a blip, so had to resort to another blip of the lichen covered twigs outside the prep room door.
We only have one twig with this sort of lichen, which is a shame as it is one of my favourites, I always think it looks like a mini stags horn fern!!
On a very positive note I have finally finished my 100 page photo book kindly purchased for me by my Mum. It was a great bargain too, photo box special offer! I love Photo box .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.