The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Dirty Already?

I previously tried on a pair of boots and although I liked them decided to save some money however I really regretted not getting the boots so on Sunday I went to buy them after giving it some thought.

What a great purchase. They keep my feet warm, are flat and comfortable for walking which means I can walk to and from the office and Willsden Junction (station is about a mile away from the office). I obviously switch to high heels when in the office however as you can see one day only and there is already some dirt on the sole. I think I am going to love these boots until they are worn thin!

My walk, currently, is my best bet of any form of exercise as commuting time means it is a challenge to get home for any gym/ classes I would want to do.

I am so glad Monday is now out of the way - 4 days to go until the weekend and 9 working days until I am off on holiday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.