Afternoon Showers

Brarking News
You love me…You love me not…you love me…you love me not…you love me.. and I am totally chuffed.
Thank you thank you thank you and huge licks all round…….
For yesterdays Lavender Blue.
My head is spinning and I think I should just lie in the sun till I recover.

I did however recover… Dogs have a lot of recovery power you kno, and we went off after T to notice that the sheep report (wether) was well off as this was as close as those afternoon showers got. The Boss thinks that the sheep should be sent to the works ‘Cos there have been some funny results in the last few days. As the results have been generally better than predicted I don’t really care…so there!

There were some strong patterns in the shot tonight so The Boss pressed the Mono button and thought the result was worth it. This is the way I see everything so I thought the result was worth it tooo.

Big is BETTER



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.