B.F.F's

Best frogs forever!

Despite being injured, I managed to make it to the gym again (different footwear though until I'm healed). It's still taking all my willpower to get myself there, but I feel so much better once I'm done.

I'm liking my new working hours, it's nice to have a bit of me time & not be all work & home. At the moment it also seems to fit quite well with Mr A's weird shift pattern which is a bonus.
He was home early last night which meant we were able to have our evening meal then settle down & watch a movie 'Blackfish'.
We've wanted to watch it for a while; it's actually a documentary about the Orca's at Seaworld and quite an eye opener about the conditions they are kept in.
The film hasn't done Seaworld any favours; many artists have cancelled appearances there as they quite rightly don't want to be associated with the venue.

At least I know Darnell & Joy are treated well and have plenty of room to swim!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.