Fi

By Fi

Golly Gee Damn!

Looking forward to a Christmas treat with the girls in December. Hopefully Anna Friel will make a credible Holly Golightly. It's had some good reviews since it opened last month. The tickets arrived in the post today and they are pinned to my board in the kitchen (in case I forget when the time comes!)

Quiet week so far - was out for Tuesday drinks last night (nothing heavy though), which, with last weekend, caught up with me and I couldn't shift a piercing head-ache all day. That and tiredness meant a shorter-than-planned Polish lesson but I'll make up for it on Saturday instead. Did a bit more work on places, locations and giving directions and the most difficult word to date, is the word for crossroads. Don't even ask!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.