Shining through ...

I'm doing an abstract ... Cause GadgetKid did one (or two, or three!!) and I'm a big fat copy cat!!! She is my big sister after all and everything I know, I learnt from her, hahahaa ;-) love you GK!

So this is what I saw as I was unloading the dishwasher this morning. Our glasses looked so pretty all together and so I thought I'd take a picture and see what I could do with it with a filter. I'm semi pleased with it. Should have used the Nikon, but I was hurrying to get out the door.

Busy, full on day with physio, catching up with an old friend passing through, lunch with a girlfriend, housework, etc etc. plus one or two issues to deal with! All making for a day I'm glad to see the end of.

Oh, Martin's bought two new sleeping bags, so I'll hopefully be warmer this trip, I'm assuming they were both for me, LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.