Budding narcissus

Here is my beautiful CNY narcissus ... only one lone flower has bloomed and hopefully will be joined by others soon. It looks so gorgeous and I cannot wait for them all to fragrance our home. I got them up in China last week and am thrilled with them.

Been another FULL ON day and have enjoyed the company of many of my friends and school acquaintances. Jon and another friend had organised a 'Da Vinci' evening at their school and everyone in Da Vinci house, students, teachers and parents, were invited to attend a charity evening of fun and dinner which included entertainment and my favourite, quizzes! I love quizzes, my mind is full of trivial information which comes in very handy during quizzes.

Grateful that it's the weekend and I can rest up! Wishing you all the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.